1961 Chrysler Richard Brothers New Yorker Ambulance

Kurt, i seen you name come up the other day and was wondering if you still had that car. Cool car with lots of potential i just dont need another big project. im trying to thin down on my fleet of cars. But it has always been eating on me i just looked at the pics of it last week you sent me a year or so ago.

'61 Richard Brothers New Yorker Ambulance

I failed to mention that I am asking $2500 for the '61 N/Y ambulance. I would post photos, but I am new to this and don't know how to attach photos to my post. If you are interested, e-mail me and I will respond with photos.
Kurt

I am in search of a new owner for my 1961 Chrysler New Yorker Richard Brothers hardtop ambulance. This is a project car, but very deserving of a full restoration. I can forward as many photos as you need, if interested.
Kurt

'61 Riichard Brothers New Yorker

Ed,
Just p.m. me and let me know what you have in mind. I would possibly consider a trade.
Kurt

'61 Richards Bros. New Yorker Ambulance

I know that we don't have a lot of Mopar folks on here, but I still have this one available. Everything that appears missing in the photos is included and then some. Comes with a load of extra parts. Better L/R bumper end, spare doors, etc. Would be an extremely fun ride with it being a hardtop ambulance. Will consider trades. Motor turns freely and I have a good title. This one was always an ambulance and was not a combo. Missing the 4 original fiberglass tunnel lights.