PDA

View Full Version : Motorola micor system


John ED Renstrom
03-07-2013, 11:27 AM
I have been gathering up a few of these control heads going to put them in the 70. the last set came with two mounts I wanted them more then the other stack. so we have ended up with two mounts any one need one let me know. it seams you can buy all the heads you want but never find a mount.

Nicos Elias
09-22-2013, 09:41 PM
John,
I could use a mount and L bracket if you still have anything available for the Motorola Micor, thanks
Nick Elias

Paul Steinberg
09-22-2013, 11:11 PM
I could use one also.. thanks .. Paul